Posted in Books

Ease by Mukhpreet Khurana | Book Review

Mukhpreet Khurana is one of the few poets to whom I can turn to whenever I need to seek some self-reflecting poetry that feels personal to the poet himself. And now that he was back with another book, how could I not try it as well.

The book is a collection of poems on growth, love, relations, pain, dreams and a lot more deep topics. If one poem or the other, you might discover a reflection of yourself. The poems are written in a way that most people won’t face any difficulty coming around the meaning of it.

The collection, as a book, is easy to follow with poetry placed at smart positions and in different lengths, making sure that the reader stays connected to them while making his or her way through it. The title, cover and essence of the book is minimal and it stays through the interior of the book as well. Such minimal look is definitely something that I can love placing in my personal collection.

I would recommend it to people who like lucid writing style and casual poetry. You can get your copy here.

Author:

Indie Author, Blogger & Journalist

Leave a comment